AKA Releases Touch My Blood Tracklist


AKA has released the track list for his forthcoming studio album Touch My Blood. The rapper will release the album independently.

In total Touch My Blood will include 16 tracks out of which songs like Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World Is Yours and Star Signs have been released which means fans will be getting 12 new joints.

Check out the track list below although the features were left out of the digital back cover

Recommended for you