Feather Awards 2018 – Full List of Nominees


Ayanda Thabethe

The annual Feather Awards will be taking place for the 10th time this 2018 at the Constitution Court in Braamfontein in Johannesburg. The award celebrates the most iconic and distinguished celebrities in the year ending and as such have released the nominees for this year’s award.

Check out the nominees below

Best styled male: Kat Sinivasan, Riky Rick, Zulu Mkhathini

Hot Chick of the Year: Bontle Modiselle, Mihlali Ndamase, Michelle Mosakae

Hunk of the Year: Thabang Molaba, Bohang Moeko, Tumi Seeco

Fag Hag of the year: Phila Madlingozi, Rami Chuene, Busiswa

Cutest couple: Mbuyiseni Ndlozi and Mmabatho Montsho, Shane Eagle and Nicole Swartz, Steve and Lucy Letsike

Socialite of the year: Modiselle sisters, Yaya Mavundla, Dr Smile

Role model of the year: Find New Words, Siya Khumalo, Ntsupe Mohapi

Drama Queen of the year: Robbie Malinga Jr, AKA, Jackie Phamotse

Musician of the year: FAKA, Nakhane Toure, Sjava

Sports personality of the year: Sunette Viljoen, Hlongwe Buthelezi, Phuti Lekoloane

Diva Extraordinaire of the year: Thembsie Matu, Khuselo Diko, Connie Ferguson

Recommended for you