Sho Madjozi, Nicki Minaj and other stars feature on Davido’s ABT album



Davido has finally released the tracklist of his highly anticipated forthcoming project titled, A Better Time, ABT.

The 17-track project features international stars like, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Sho Madjozi, Sauti Sol, Chris Brown and a few others.

Sho excitedly confirmed she’s on the album after the Nigerian singer shared the back cover of the album, which has his first son, Ifeanyi as his cover art.

“I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you ‘A Better Time’ out 13/11/20 00:00 WAT!,” Davido  captioned post.

Recommended for you