Gigi Lamayne reveals Tracklist for “Mermaids and Stuff” album



Gigi Lamayne has finally released tracklist for her album, “Mermaids and Stuff”

The star took to her Twitter to share this and also let her fans know what to expect in her album.

Boasting a total 19-tracks, the album consists of impressive features from; 25K, Sho Madjozi, Nadia Nakai, Aubrey Qwana, Jackie Phamotse, and a whole lot more.

Coming off the album, Gigi also released the last track titled “Feelin U” featuring Mi Casa & Blxckie as a taste of what the album sounds like.

Pushing the game forward, she makes preparation to drop this new project.

See post below:

Recommended for you