Tshego unveils tracklist, artwork and title of new EP


Tshego is finally here with something mini to feed his fans with, as he announced dropping a mini-project soon, ahead of his album.

The rapper has always been talking about working on his album, but he will be releasing an EP this Friday titled, EPIECE.

The EP has 3 songs featuring three of South African faves in the music industry, which include, Shekhinahd, Blxckie and Flvme.

The father of one urged fans to preorder before the main release of the EP.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by T⚡️H E G O (@tshego_worldwide)

Recommended for you