Flvme announces new ‘While You Wait’ 4-piece EP



Flvme has decided to announce a new EP called While You Wait as means of making the waiting feel better.

Winter Nights album is still on the way but the star has decided to drop something little for his fans.

According to his post about it, we see that this EP will carry 4 tracks in total with one feature from Ecco the Beast.

This is actually one out of two EPs that Flvme currently has as he did recently tweet out that he has 2 EPs and 1 album (possibly Winter Nights) done at the moment.

Flvme said: “WHILE YOU WAIT … ⌛️”

See post below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by FLVME (@flvme_sa)

Recommended for you