Ukhozi FM’s top 10 song of 2021


SABC’s Ukhozi FM have announced the top ten songs for 2021.

It’s expected every year that the radio station comes with the top 10 songs for the year, while mzansi vote in the song of the year, which is always announced at the end of every year.

It’s quite fascinating and at the same times expected as Amapiano songs top the top 10 list this time around, compared to how Maskandi songs have been ruling the list before now.

The likes of Makhadzi, DJ Maphorisa, Zakes Bantwini and others are spotted on the list.

A – Khula – Gallo No Bello, Nisani.
B – Uthando Lwami – Amasiblings, DJ Mngadi.
C – Ghanama – Makhadzi, Prince Benza.
D – Izolo – DJ Maphorisa,Tyler ICU, Visca, Madumane, Mpura, Daliwonga.
E – Osama -Zakes Bantwini, Kasango.
F – Wena Nkosi Uyazi – Jumbo.
G – Isibani – DJ Hlo,DJ Manzo SA, Siboniso.
H – Adiwele – Young Stunna, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa.
I – Umuzi E Sandton – Big Zulu, Lwa Ndlunkulu.
J – Asibe Happy – Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Ami Faku

Recommended for you