Uncle Waffles announces 2nd project, “Asylum”


Uncle Waffles announces second project

Uncle Waffles announces her second project titled, Asylum.

Taking to social media on Sunday, the South African star unveiled the art cover of the project, she further announced the release date and tracklist.

The 7-track album will be released on the 31st of March.

“1 year ago, I released my debut project, unlocking a part of me I never knew existed, a vulnerability I never knew I could feel. A year later, I’m doing it again, Welcome to the Asylum. Out Friday, 31st of March,” he wrote.

1. Sgubhuandro

2. Yahyuppiyah

3. Morroco

4. SLS

5. Angry Bird

6. Babiee

7. Blue Tick

See post below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Waffles (@unclewaffles_)


Recommended for you